If you’re anything like me, you get sick and tired of people who, just because they hold some celebrity status, thinking that I give a crap about their opinions on important stuff.  Politics, wellness, education, you name it, they have an opinion and think that you need to hear what it is.  The latest is this South American born model.  I know, I know, stop right there, right?  No, but you HAVE to hear this one.  This model, who shall remain nameless (but you can find her HERE), thinks that because chickens are given hormones in their feed, that it is making kids turn homosexual.  If that’s the dumbest thing you’ve ever heard, raise your hand.  Now, I’m not here to tell you that hormones in your food are fine.  Those of you who know me and read here, know just the opposite.  Hormones in your milk, meat and other foods can cause all sorts of issues.  I’m pretty sure that homosexuality is NOT one of them.  Just crazy, silly stuff.  Listen, if you have an educated opinion, and a captive audience, go for it.  If you’re stupid, don’t prove it by opening y0ur mouth.

