Well Hello there!  I’ve missed you guys.  It seems like it’s been forever since I’ve written.  Probably because it has.  Crazy Christmas, holidays and sicknesses.  Anyway, I’m going to start 2014 off with an easy one.  I want you guys to fill in the blank, and respond in the comments.  We’ll see what kind of answers we get!  I’m excited.  Answer the following question:

My WELLNESS goal for 2014 is _________________.

Now, keep in mind, that wellness is a much broader umbrella than is fitness.  Fitness is part of it, but not all of it.  So, therefore, your goal does not have to do with fitness, as such.  To give an example.  MY wellness goal for 2014 is patience.  Patience, people will tell you, is a virtue.  It is just one that I do not generally possess.  So, I am going to try to be more patient in 2014.  I believe that this will help me to be less stressed overall, and achieve a better sense of fitness and wellness.  See, it is all connected.  So, what is YOUR wellness goal for 2014.  I’m eager to hear your responses.

 

wordpress-logo

